Latest Products http://www.bhavanitimbers.com Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 16:16:08 +0530 en-us http://www.bhavanitimbers.com Wooden Boxes http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/wooden-boxes.htm http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/wooden-boxes.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the key Manufacturers and Exporters of Wooden Boxes, based in India. Plywood Boxes, offered by us, are manufactured from the optimum wood to assure heavy-duty works. Our wide range of Wooden Boxes offers sound storage space as well as safety to varied array of products. Wooden Cable Drums http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/wooden-cable-drums.htm http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/wooden-cable-drums.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Wooden Cable Drums in the market. The Wooden Cable Drum manufactured by our company, is widely used in telecommunications and other industries for cable storing purposes. Pine Wood Cable Drum, offered by us, are made from superior quality pine wood and are completely resistant to termite attack. Wooden Crates http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/wooden-crates.htm http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/wooden-crates.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Crates, offered by us, are manufactured from premium wood to add strength and durability to them. We offer Wooden Crates in various specifications to match up with the requirements to the clients. Today, we stand among the key Manufacturers and Exporters of Wooden Crates, based in India. Wooden Pallets http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/wooden-pallets.htm http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/wooden-pallets.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Drum http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/plywood-drum.htm http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/plywood-drum.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seaworthy Packing Box http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/seaworthy-packing-box.htm http://www.bhavanitimbers.com/seaworthy-packing-box.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530